## YUVASHAKTI MODELSCHOOL, SECTOR-3, ROHINI, DELHI Members of Managing Committee

## Session - 2024-2025

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address	
1.	Shri Vijay Sharma	Chairman	A-770, Rani Bagh, Delhi-34	
2.	Mrs. Raj Sharma	V-Chairman	H.No500, Sainik Vihar, Delhi - 34	
3.	Shri Sunil Sharma	General Secretary	H.No500, Sainik Vihar, Delhi - 34	
4.	Shri Harinder Kumar	Manager	Yuvashakti Model School, Sector-III, Rohini,Delhi	
5.	Smt. Divya Vats	Offg. Principal	Yuvashakti Model School, Sector-III, Rohini,Delhi	
6.	Smt. Mamta Sharma	Treasurer	H.No500, Sainik Vihar, Delhi - 34	
7.	Dr. Dinesh Batra	Educationist	Flat No7A, Hbiscus Society, Sector-50, Gurgoan, Haryana	
8.	Smt. Pooja Sharma	Member	H.No500, Sainik Vihar, Delhi - 34	
9.	Shri Anil Sharma	Member	H.No.287, Sainik Vihar, Delhi	
10.	Smt. Poonam Sharma	Member	H.No.287, Sainik Vihar, Delhi	
11.	Mr. Mohit Sharma	Member	H.No500, Sainik Vihar, Delhi - 34	
12.	HOS	Nominee (D.E)	Co-Ed, SSS, Sector-15, Rohini 1413320	
13.	HOS	Nominee (D.E)	RPVV, Sector-11, Rohini 1413076	
14.	HOS	Nominee Advisory Board	GGSSS, Sector-1, Avantika, Rohini, Delhi- 1413069	
15.	HOS	Nominee Advisory Board	G. Co-Ed, SSS, Nizampur, 1413009	
16.	Mr. Bikram Singh Bundela	Parents Representati	WZ-315, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor, Sri Nagar, New Delhi-110034	
17.	Mrs. Raj Lakshmi	Teacher Representat	Yuvashakti Model School, Sector-III, Rohini,Delhi	
18.	Mr. Vineet Vats	Teacher Representat	Yuvashakti Model School, Sector-III, Rohini,Delhi	

Chairman