YUVASHAKTI MODEL SCHOOL, SECTOR-3, ROHINI, DELHI

List of PTA Members

S.No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Mrs. Divya Vats	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Sanjay	V- Chairman (Male)	
3.	Mrs. Santosh Singh	V- Chairman (Female)	
4.	Mr. Lokender Kumar	Hony. Secretary	
5.	Mr. Bikram Singh Bundela	Joint Secretary	
6.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Treasurer	
7.	Mrs. Aarti Garg	Member	
8.	Ms. Swati Chandok	Member	
9.	Mr. Vineet Vats	Member	
10.	Mrs. Raj Lakshmi	Member	
11.	Mr. Deepak Rathore	Member	
12.	Mr. Ashish	Member	
13.	Mr. Trilok Chand	Member	
14.	Mr. Daljeet Kumar Rana	Member	
15.	Mr. Brijesh Pratap Singh	Member	